Baby on the Way E-Course by Rachel Denbow

Rachel Denbow of Smile & Wave will be releasing a new E-Course all about crafting for a new baby! I’m super excited to snatch up this course and try my hand at some crafting while I wait for my little one to arrive. I’ve been saving my favorite fabrics and vintage sheets for just this sort of thing – the chevron quilt below is just adorable and may be the first project I attempt!

The course will launch tomorrow – Oct 19 – through Red Velvet.

-Graceface

One response to “Baby on the Way E-Course by Rachel Denbow

  1. Things like this make me want to have a baby…. um, I’ll just live vicariously through you 😉

Leave a Reply

