Thrift Score

Here’s just a little glimpse at some items I found at Goodwill yesterday. I’ll be adding these to my Etsy shop in the coming weeks for the relaunch. I can’t wait to show you all the awesome stuff I have to post!

-Graceface

One response to “Thrift Score

  1. Oh this looks pretty!!! Yay! I have a box of vintage I’ve been collecting too… oh relaunching shops!

    And email when you are around!! I’m available anytime right now, just doing freelance! sparrowandurchin@gmail.com

    Lauren
    Sparrow & Urchin

Leave a Reply

