Babymoon In Hawaii – Photo Dump

Good Golly did I have a fantastic time in Hawaii with my bestie Amy! We spent 5 days at Waikiki Beach last week and it was just amazingly relaxing. I don’t think I’ve ever felt as pampered as I did while I was there – I keep thinking a cabana boy is going to come up and bring me bites of fresh pineapple and cool wet towels! Tough luck for me though, I’m already back to work. At least I have these beautiful photos to remind me of the amazing time we had!

We stayed at the recently renovated Royal Hawaiian Resort and literally spent all of our time there. They even have an entire shopping center full of designer boutiques including Hermes, Juicy Couture and Fendi. We did a bit of shopping, ate amazing food, “shade bathed” by the pool, spent an afternoon at the spa, swam in the ocean and took a short 1 hour sail out into the Pacific to get a closer look at Diamond Head. We relaxed as much as possible and let ourselves be pampered. It was fabulous and I can’t wait to go back again! Thanks for such a wonderful trip Amy!

MWAH!

-Graceface

Leave a Reply

