Lovelies List – Wedding Edition

In honor of Pat’s sister’s wedding, which is JUST on the horizon, I am dedicating this installment of the Lovelies List to my absolute favorite wedding inspirations right now. I hope you find each of them as beautiful as I do!

I am madly in love with this gorgeous ring by MACHA. It is a gold plated rock – which I find humorous and beautiful all at the same time.

I’m a little obsessed with Moorea Seal’s amazing headpieces.  She just launched some new designs and I suggest you check them out! I would totally wear this in my dream wedding – in a California field of wildflowers with the sun beating down.

This is one of two amazing lace dresses that I’m coveting right now. Both would be for my dream California wedding – what I love about this D&G dress is the very gradual gradation in colors on the tiers of lace. So lovely!

Another perfect wedding dress! I would find it difficult to choose between the two but in the end would probably end up picking this delicate lace dress from Lover.

I want to wear these shoes every day – why not at my wedding too? These Chris Benz platforms would be perfect for an outdoor wedding.

Perfect terrarium centerpieces!

I am in love with these lovely and delicate looking cake toppers from Martha Stewart. Annie from Annie’s Eats shows us how to get this affect using pineapples, a muffin tin and an oven. I can just see a table full of cupcakes topped with these and a wedding cake just covered in these golden yellow flowers – how beautiful would that be?

And last but not least, Hollyhocks! Deep dark purple Hollyhocks. I can just picture gorgeous bouquets made of these, small cabbages and wild flowers. Love.

-Graceface

4 responses to “Lovelies List – Wedding Edition

  1. all of it….GORGEOUS!

  2. I love posts like this! Now I want to go buy a lace dress and scrounge in the woods for moss to make a terrarium.

  3. the headpiece is amazing. I’m also moderately obsessed with hollyhocks at the moment. we have some light purple/berry-ish colored ones in the yard, but I love the deep purple ones you have on the list.

  4. I’m hosting a event with Lulus.com this month in SF. I would love for you to come!
    http://swaplulus.eventbrite.com/

Leave a Reply

