Milestones! (and a photo dump)

Hello there kiddies!

I’ve been gone from the blog for a while though I have no regrets. Life has been happening, and making time for blogging has not been at the forefront of my thoughts. A LOT is going on – there are amazing things in the works for this little life I live. I can’t wait to tell you all about it, but for now the secrets are all mine! You will hear all about it all soon enough – I promise!

Milestones – this week marks my one year birthday of this dear blog! I’ve been committed to blogging for a year now! Amazing! Not only is it my one year anniversary but today this is my 200th blog post! Wow! Like, really? I can’t even begin to imagine what I blogged about 200 times in the last year, but apparently I did it!

One thing that has been happening in my life lately is a big camping trip that Pat and I took with our good friends Megan and John. We went to Pinnacles National Monument and it was just LOVELY! The first day we did a little 2.5 mile hike and then headed back to the camp site for some dinner. I took lots of pictures along the way with my new camera and I’ve definitely added a ton of them to this post!

These photos are all from day one of our trip. I will be posting the photos from day 2 and out 5-6 mile hike up to the high peaks later this week – there are so many of them! It feels like it’s going to take me weeks just to edit them down!

I hope you enjoyed this little glimpse into what I’ve been up to in my absence. I can’t wait to start blogging more and to share all my little secrets about what I’ve been up to. Oh, and I promise there are pics of ME in the day two set, Pat did most of the photography that day!

Until next time Dearies!

-Graceface

2 responses to “Milestones! (and a photo dump)

  1. what beautiful images! congrats on the milestone and excited to hear your big news soon!

  2. I love the shot of megan & john from behind (that sounds dirty, but it isn’t!)

    congratulations on the 200 blog entries, but I request more! HA! keep typing lady!!!!

Leave a Reply

