Lovelies List

I know, I’m a little late posting this Lovelies List this week! I’m exhausted from last weeks craziness at work and have been playing a game of catch up.  I am so in love with this list though!

This gorgeous inexpensive ring

This beautiful photo from the 70’s. The entire series is just beyond.

This Marc by Marc Jacobs Dress

Artist Olafur Eliasson – I saw his exhibit at SFMOMA a few years ago and it was just spectacular. The installation below is actually a snapshot of the wall, when you walk into this room it affects water on the floor and that is projected on the wall. Genius!

This quadruple rainbow dress – so so pretty.

These sexy gay boys!

This Bunny Bag from Mandy Coon and Of A Kind!

This white tattoo – IN LOVE.

These Platform Shoes by Charles Anastase

These inexpensive sexy sunglasses!

This fantastical collage. I just love it and not being able to find the original source is killing me.

I hope you enjoyed this weeks list as much as I did making it!

Happy Weekend!

-Graceface

2 responses to “Lovelies List

  1. love everything on the list! not to sound lame…… but, it’s the first time anyone has ever linked me. kind of exciting! thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

