My First Camera – Gilman Show Photo Dump

Last night was my first attempt at using my new Canon Rebel XS camera! I’m a serious novice when it comes to photography so please bear with me. I took a TON of photos last night, playing around with all the different settings. Just trying to learn and get the feel of how to use the darn thing. It was really fun! Take a look at some of my favorite pics from last night!

The bands above are Swann Danger, Loto Ball and Victims Family.

I can’t wait to learn more and take more photos!

-Graceface

One response to “My First Camera – Gilman Show Photo Dump

  1. new camera, how fun! i’m still trying to figure mine out. just listened to some of your music picks and am freaking out over beach house and mountain man. such beautiful and sweet stuff…..i’m really excited about finding your blog. i’m new to this and have only been posting for a month or so. it can be hard to find good content….yours is just the right mix for me!

Leave a Reply

