Oh No Ono Love

I’m pretty sure I’ve posted about Oh No Ono before and here I am posting about them again! I am so in love with this band. Check out this video I just found, the song is rather odd but the video is even odder. Is “odder” a word?

-Graceface

2 responses to “Oh No Ono Love

  1. never heard of them! loved the song AND the odder video!
    It was a mix of Where the Wild Things Are & The Banana Splits

    • haha, they are great! you should check out some of their other vids. the video for the song “swim” is absolutely my favorite thing that happened in music last year. so freaking good!

Leave a Reply

