Lovelies List

I’ve been feeling a little witchy lately, as you can probably tell from this recent Etsy Treasury I put together. I know its a trend in the fashion/blogging community and maybe I’m simply just THAT impressionable, but I really do love all of the pentagrams and witch like flowing skirts and crystal balls I keep seeing everywhere. I think its just beautiful imagery.

Here are a few things that I found inspiring and covetable this past week. I’ve been getting really into Pinterest. It’s a fantastic way for me to book mark all of the blog posts and random websites and images I fall in love with as I scour the internet. Also, I used it during fashion week to keep track of all my favorite looks – its so much easier to use than the style.com lookbooks! Most of these favorites can be found on my Pinterest page – plus so many more of my favorites!

This gorgeous lightbox photo by Daniele Buetti

This pretty leather feather necklace from Love at First Blush on Etsy.

This pretty sweater from the new vintage section at Need Supply Co. It reminds me of Rodarte for Fall/Winter!

Anything Man Ray

Pamela Love Jewelry – I am completely coveting those Pentagram Earrings!

This VPL bra – I’m in love with the elastic banding and color blocking on these.

This Julia Sherman Spinning Under the Moonlight Photo – it’s just gorgeous and reminiscent of the crow moon we had here last week.

These amazing studded leather boots!

These  pretty rainbow porcupine earrings from Rejoice The Hands on Etsy.

Pendleton for Opening Ceremony!

These Vena Cava Platform Shoes – ❤

And last but not least – I simply can’t do this post without adding something totally yummy and inspiring for my tummy – Meyer Lemon Pizza with Goat Cheese and Bacon! Does it get any better than that?

And there you have it!

-Graceface

4 responses to “Lovelies List

  1. the studded leather boots… YES!

  2. I am obsessed with the earrings and the Pendleton now. Great post!

    • ooooh, you like the colorful stuff do you? I’m in love with the entire Pendleton for OC collection. Have you seen it all? It’s awesome, but i do really want those shorts!

Leave a Reply

