Waiting For My Man…

Pat and I had a really great weekend! Friday night’s show at Gilman was really fun even if it was ridiculously cold here in the Bay Area that evening (it snowed in the hills). And Sunday we went out to lunch with a couple friends of Pat’s and then did a little vintage shopping. I’ve been sticking to my 30 for 30 rules and not shopping, but I DID do some window shopping and hinted to Pat about a couple awesome necklaces for my birthday next week.

Pat took this photo of me while I was sitting on our front porch. We both thought it reminded us of Andy Warhol or the Velvet Underground. What do you think? Is there a little Lou Reed in me?

I’m wearing all items from my 30 for 30 but you can’t really see them in this pic. We’ve been really bad at getting pictures taken for the challenge, forgive me!

-Graceface

Leave a Reply

