Tati Cotliar – Fall/Winter 2011

You probably know this about me already, but for any new readers out there I LOVE me some Tati Cotliar! There’s something about this Argentinian model’s face and runway demeanor that just hits me square in the jaw – in a good way! Also, she has the most whimsical, boyish and sweet sense of personal style that makes me drawn to her even more. She’s walked in many fashion shows in the last few seasons including Rodarte, Philip Lim and Jason Wu. This season she has been practically everywhere and I’m here to give you a little taste my favorite looks she’s rocked down the runway for Fall/Winter 2011!

1.Unique/2.Preen/3.Peter Som/4.Oscar De La Renta/5.Marc by Marc Jacobs/6.Jill Stuart/7.Jason Wu/8.Band of Outsiders/9.Reed Krakoff/10.Derek Lam/11.Donna Karen/12.Richard Chai Love/13.Vera Wang

-Graceface

*all photos from Style.com and can be found here*

4 responses to “Tati Cotliar – Fall/Winter 2011

  1. she does indeed have something girl-crushable about her.

  2. The Vera Wang is my fave! She is always so girly and appropiate, but sexy at the same time! I am having a great give away comming up in March! Please check out my blog and follow me!
    XOXO

  3. Hello! Love your blog!
    We added you to our blog roll

    xoxo

    • awesome! I love your blog too and have been following it for a while. i also love that grrrl power is so “in” these days. its about time! you two are so adorbable its infectious!

Leave a Reply

