My favorite 30 for 30 Remixers!

Here are some of my favorite remixers taking part in the 30 for 30 challenge as of  right now! I STILL haven’t made it through the entire list on Kendi Everyday, but I plan on it and will be adding to this list! I’m also sure I’m missing someone as some of my favorites are going straight to my rss feed and I forgot to write them all down!

Anyway, here are some of my faves (so far)!

The Other Emily

A Little Bird Told Me

Sparrow & Urchin

By The Seat of My Pants

Work With What You’ve Got

Clothes Lady

Aerograms From Jan

Aesthetic Alterations

Bex…A Style Diary

Between Laundry Days

Bespectacled

A Doodle A Day

All Buttoned Up

A Pretty Penny

Blue Collar Catwalk

The Eclectic Owl

A Simple Life

Cats & Cardigans

Daily Clothes Fix

Graph Paper Heart

Archives

A Reason To Be Fabulous

Closet Confections

Are any of your favorites on this list? Are YOU on this list? Do you have a favorite that you don’t see on this list? Give me your suggestions! I wanna see em!

-Graceface

8 responses to “My favorite 30 for 30 Remixers!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My favorite 30 for 30 Remixers! | Motley Stew -- Topsy.com

  2. Great stuff! Thanks for posting!! I’m not on this list, but I am a proud remixer! 😀

  3. Thank you for including me! I’m not sure if I count anymore, though. I kinda gave up. :::Hangs head in shame::: But I very much appreciate it! : )

  4. Hey! thanks for adding me to your list, I’m honored to be a favorite.
    I know what you mean about trying ti get through the whole 30 for 30 list. I hope to make it through the whole thing before its over 😉

    blessings,
    bex

  5. thanks, dear! i know….its SUCH a long list!!!! ive been slowly making my way through it too! xoxo

  6. This is a great list! I love The Other Emily’s blog too! I have yet to make it through the list but just found your blog through it. Love your blog too. Thanks for sharing and good luck with the rest of the challenge…its getting hard!

  7. Thanks for the link love, lady! I am super flattered to be one of your favorite remixers, and to be in such good company! 🙂
    the other emily

Leave a Reply

