30 For 30 Round-Up!

Hey peoples! Here’s a little update for you on how my 30 for 30 challenge is going. So far I haven’t missed a day, which is awesome! I’m dressed in my 30 for 30 items today but am skeptical that I will be able to take photos today. But it might happen! Anyway, here are days one through nine! Do you have a favorite?

I think my favorites are days four, five and six! I LOVE my outfit I wore on day five – it reflects what I wish every outfit had. I little vintage and a little edge. What do you think?

-Graceface

2 responses to “30 For 30 Round-Up!

  1. I love all of these outfits!!! Really each one is different and fantastic. I of course am drawn to the first one, love the dress, and those black & white saddle shoes are awesome. I didn’t dress for the 30×30 on sunday… stayed in sweats all day and I forgot to take pictures yesterday!!! I’m not doing too well haha!!

    Lauren
    Sparrow & Urchin

    • Yeah I dressed in the 30 items the past two days but did not get a chance to snap pictures either. I will be catching up today though!

      Thanks for the love dear!

Leave a Reply

