7/Thirty – 7 Days A Week

I did it! I wore seven 30 for 30 outfits in a row, even though I said I was only going to do it 5 days a week! I’m so proud of myself. Now I just have to keep up this momentum!

As you can probably already tell, we went bowling on Saturday night! My top score was a bit over 100. I normally bowl better than that but it must have been an off night. Our friend Jon bowled an impressive 178 – I need to start taking lessons from HIM! Anyway, check out what I wore below!

Sweater – Black Banana Republic Cardigan

Top -Brown Oversized Tee

Bottom -Black Shorts

Leggings – Very holey striped gray footless tights – these are totally falling apart and though i love them dearly, they may have to be retired soon. Holes are one things, but these are wearing thin.

Shoes -Bowling shoes! I love the color of these! Though I had on my Diesel Trainers for most of the day. You can check those (and the layers I normally wear) below.

Jewelry – That same blue flowered scarf I’ve had tied to my wrist for a week and a pretty faux turquoise cuff from my mom.

Scarf – Pretty vintage Frank Lloyd Wright print scarf that Pat got me for X-mas last year. I love this scarf!

Here are a couple photos Pat and I took while waiting for BART to take us to the bowling party. I think i might have too many buttons on that jacket these days! They just keep adding up one and a time and I didn’t realize that there were so many of them until now!

So yeah I made it to day 7! I’ll probably be doing a recap here in a little bit so keep your eyes peeled for it.

Until next time dearies!

-Graceface

Leave a Reply

