4/30 – The Four Horsemen

I particularly love this outfit I wore yesterday! Something about the whimsical Kimya Dawson Tee (hand drawn by her) just makes my heart flutter and puts me in a great mood! Then the pop of green and yellow color in this all black and white outfit could only make me smile when I looked in the mirror. It’s like children’s plastic jewelry, which is so Kimya! Haha. I’m sort of loving the chunky Doc Martens saddle shoes with skinny jeans too.

Top – Kimya Dawson Tee – I got this at her show a few months ago and she had a huge pile of Tees that she had drawn with Sharpie. I would have gotten a green or pink one but this white one was the only one with a monkey ballerina on it!

Sweater- Blue Victoria Secret Shrunken Cardigan

Bottom – Forever 21 Black Skinny Jeans – YES I am wearing these two days in a row. I ❤ my jeans.

Shoes – Doc Martens Wing Tip Saddle Shoes in Black & White – I got these at a thrift store in Columbus for 4 bucks! Score!

Belt – Three Row Studded Black Leather Belt that I’ve had FOREVER!

Necklaces – Yellow and Green Plastic

Now check out this cute rabbit!

Thanks for taking the time to check out my fourth 30 for 30 look! This one was hella fun to wear! I even painted my nails a coral pink last night just to add another layer of color. I think you’ll get a glimpse of them in todays outfit post that will go up later.

Until next time dearies!

-Graceface

Song/Title – The Four Horsemen by Metallica

5 responses to “4/30 – The Four Horsemen

  1. and there’s no way you could turn down a monkey ballerina t-shirt. i’m with ya. 🙂
    -brittney
    http://adayinlifetoo.blogspot.com (fellow remixer)

Leave a Reply

