Lovelies List

Here’s a new little weekly feature for you guys! I’ve been getting really good at collecting images that inspire me, and not just passing them by, and I would like to share them here with you!

This amazing top by Supayana

This wall of lovely feathered and beaded jewelry via The Doll House

This sexy cow skull pillow from OAKThis dress by Gentle Fawn at Modcloth

This sexy man found on FFFFOUND

This amazing hirsute choker on TeenAngster

This Spider’s Web Photo

This Beautiful Child in Milk Magazine – I LOVE this crown – I’ve been obsessed with them lately!

This Pyrite Ring found here

I hope you enjoyed my little list of covetables! I’m off for some sweet FroYo, lunch and Blue Valentine with my Mister in this beautiful weather we are having. Have a lovely day!

-Graceface

Leave a Reply

