Happy Holidays!

I want to wish all of you a lovely holiday weekend full of family and friends and love!

Last week I headed out to SF the Noise Pop X-Mas party in SF with my friend/coworker Spenser and afterward I met Pat downtown to do some window shopping – I just LOVE x-mas window displays and I knew it would put me in a wonderful Holiday mood. We went to Union Square and grabbed hot cocoa and stopped to watch the ice skaters for a little bit. Then we decided to walk around and check out the window displays. Hrm, I gotta say, I was more than a little disappointed. What is up SF? You don’t believe in magical x-mas window displays or what? The ONLY real window display I saw was at Macy’s and it had little kitties and puppies in it – they were raising awareness and money for the SPCA. They were cute, but damn, I wanted windows full of santas and elfs and wrapped presents and scrooge and all sorts of x-mas and holiday fun. I wanted to go see something beautiful. No luck. Except for this beautiful tree!

Thank you Pat for always being ready to take a picture when we need one. You are simply the best.

And thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read my blog over the last 6 months. It’s been really fantastic to have all of you as a daily part of my life. I can’t wait for the next 6 months to see where life takes me!

-Graceface

Leave a Reply

