I’m The Wanderlost Vintage Contest Winner!

This never happens to me! But it certainly came on the perfect day! Yesterday marks the last day of the 30 for 30 Remix Challenge and its time to SHOP. Ha. No no, I’ve been doing good with not shopping but maybe this store Credit for Wanderlost Vintage will come in handy. But, should I go for something practical – a sweater or skirt? Splurge on a fancy holiday dress? Snag one of the amazing vintage purses? Or use it to buy a couple holiday gifts? hrm. Too bad none of the shoes are my size!

Here are a few of my favorite items I’m choosing between:

I can’t wait to make my choices! What do you think i should get? What would YOU get?

-Graceface

2 responses to “I’m The Wanderlost Vintage Contest Winner!

  1. I’m a total sucker for sparkly things, but my vote is definitely for the clutch! Congrats to you for winning — that’s awesome!

  2. Of those things, I think I would get the tannish dress. Because I’m boringly practical and it seems like that would get a lot of wear in a lot of ways. Yay for winning!
    The Auspicious Life

Leave a Reply

