H&M Spring/Summer 2011

While perusing fashion blogs I came across  this post on FashionFOOL which lead me to this post on Buy The Way and oh man am I obsessed with that first sweater in the photo below. Clearly I will be visiting H&M as soon as this challenge is over! I want I want. I also want those pretty cork and fabric flower heels. So good!

What do you think? Covet worthy?

-Graceface

 

3 responses to “H&M Spring/Summer 2011

  1. Totally! That is so cute!

  2. The minute I saw this pic, I was like I need the sweater in the front, ha! So glad someone agrees!

    I ❤ H&M

Leave a Reply

