Outfit #6 – 30 for 30 – More Plaid!

top – Short Sleeve Plaid Button-Up

bottom – Boot-Cut Jeans

shoes – Brown Seychelles Flats

accessories – White O-Ring Belt Gap – Handmade Earrings – Metal Ring Thrifted – Envelope Necklace Gifted

Apparently I’m addicted to plaid – I didn’t know it! I keep falling in love with plaid flannel shirts and tunics all over the internet. I really must be feeling the Fall season in my bones!

-Graceface

15 responses to “Outfit #6 – 30 for 30 – More Plaid!

  1. cuuute.

    i wanna see the dress!

  2. The envelope necklace is awesome. Do you know where it came from?

  3. thank you! I do not know where the necklace came from but I’ve seen similar ones on modcloth and etsy over the last few moths.

  4. I have wanted a necklace like that for so, so long! I don’t know why I have yet to own one! Regardless, love this. The colors in the plaid are wonderful together and your bangs look so, so good! πŸ™‚

  5. Those shoes are great! Look super comfortable too. πŸ™‚

  6. I’m right there with you on the plaid flannel shirts. I think they’re starting to takeover my closet. By the way, the new hair style looks great.

  7. plaid is awesome, so are your shoes. πŸ™‚

  8. Plaid and fall just go together. That’s a fact. Also, those shoes are fab.

Leave a Reply

