5 Days Down!

I can’t wait to be able to take photos outside again! My Honey and I have very different schedules and so we’ve not been able to take them in daylight for a few days. That all changes tomorrow! My next post – Outfit 6 – will still be a night time indoor shot but meh…what can you do right?

So, can you tell that I really went downhill there as my week went on? I started out really enjoying dressing up a little more than usual but once I really got into the nitty gritty at work I just needed to be comfy and cozy. Today’s outfit is jeans and a plaid shirt too. I didn’t know this before, but apparently I have a uniform! ha.

It’s nice to look at the photos all together like this though and I PROMISE tomorrow’s outfit – #7 – will be something to look at!

-Graceface

6 responses to “5 Days Down!

  1. I really like the way you arrange your photos, with the 2 smaller detail shots on the side. The frame around all the photos gives that nice darkroom print look. Good lord, you’re already on outfit 5? I need to catch up!

  2. I love the pic of you with the floral skirt and umbrella amongst the flowers! So pretty 🙂

  3. Coo images! GREAT style!
    xoxo,
    MG
    http://mgstylemix.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

