My Fave 30 for 30 blogs…so far!

I haven’t had a chance to check out all the bloggers that are taking on Kendi’s 30 for 30 challenge but here is a quick list of my favorites so far!

A Pretty Penny

Jen Loves Kev

Articulatory Laziness

A Fashionista Moment

The Good Girl Gone Blog

The Put-Together Girl

Court & Hudson

Blue Collar Catwalk

The Eclectic Owl

A Simple Life

Argyle & Gingham

Cats & Cardigans

Daily Clothes Fix

A Well-Rounded Venture

Graph Paper Heart

Archives

A Reason To Be Fabulous

Coastal Chicster

Closet Confections

I’m sure I’m missing someone but for now this is a start to my favorites. Oh! I can’t forget to link back to Kendi Everyday!

I’ll keep these favorite links handy by listing them here on my 30 for 30 page.  So feel free to come back and check them out again I’m sure I’ll be adding more to the list as the month goes on!

Feel free to post a comment with a link to your blog or a suggestion of a blog you think is rocking this challenge!

-Graceface

11 responses to “My Fave 30 for 30 blogs…so far!

  1. Thanks for the mention! I’ve been keeping up with a lot of the same bloggers. It’s been really fun so far to participate in this with so many other people. 🙂

  2. thanks for including me in your list! the remix has been such a great way to find fresh new blogs!

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Fave 30 for 30 blogs…so far! | Motley Stew -- Topsy.com

  4. Omg! Thanks so much for including me on your list! Such a fun challenge!

    • you’re welcome! I’m having fun too! It becoming more challenging than i expected. I just want to be lazy in jeans and a tee shirt everyday! but i only included one tee!

  5. What a nice way to celebrate the blogs you like. Maybe I will steal the idea.

Leave a Reply

