Outfit #4 – 30 for 30 – Stuck on Blue & Brown

dress -Vintage Blue Dress

shoes -Brown Leather Bass Wedges

accessories – Burnt Orange/Brown Striped Tights – Brown Leather Cuff – Handmade Plugs – Vintage Brown Leather Belt

As soon as I uploaded these photos I realized that I wore the exact same color combination yesterday! Durr! I guess I really do love these colors and I was trying to pick items that would work together.  I promise tomorrow I will mix up the color combo!

-Graceface

8 responses to “Outfit #4 – 30 for 30 – Stuck on Blue & Brown

  1. LOVE this dress! I love the white stitching on it. Looks perfect with your brown additions. 🙂

  2. This dress is adorable. I do blue and brown A LOT. It’s sort of fantastic.

  3. Thanks ladies! Apparently it’s my favorite fall color combo! ha.

  4. You’re the second person I’ve seen today wearing this color combination and I am SO in love with it.

  5. i’ve been way more observant of the colors i’m wearing each day now that i’m posting every single outfit i wear. i don’t care if my coworkers notice i’m wearing the same color palette for a week, but it feels weird to present myself to the blogosphere in the same colors day after day.

  6. LOVE that dress! Perfect vintage look and looks great with the accessories you picked.

Leave a Reply

