Outfit #3 – 30 for 30 – Denim and Secret Skulls!

top – Blue & gray striped tee-shirt – Blue vintage vests

bottom – High waist wide leg jeans

shoes – Vintage brown hush puppies

accessories – Orange skull scarf – Brown leather belt

Here’s my 3rd look for the 30 for 30 remix challenge! I was having a busy day hanging decorations for Amoeba’s 20th B-day Celebration. I needed to be really comfy for all the ladder climbing and bending and stuff so I wore jeans and a tee-shirt.  I threw on the vest and a shoe with a slight heel on it to make it a little more interesting. The scarf is one that my fried Emily brought me back from Germany and it has skulls on it! Thanks Emily!

-Graceface

10 responses to “Outfit #3 – 30 for 30 – Denim and Secret Skulls!

  1. i love that scarf! very cute 🙂

  2. That vest rocks. I’m digging the color of the scarf against the darker colors of the outfit. Wish I could see the skulls!

  3. LOVE the scarf! Very Alexander McQueen!! Thanks for the congrats on my Glamour post!! 🙂

  4. those earrings are amazing! love the vest too. it pulls the whole look together.

    Kendra
    http://closetconfections.com

  5. Love the scarf and vest with the striped tee. Great earrings! Cute cat.

Leave a Reply

