Modcloth Weekly Wishlist

How can I help myself? There are so many amazing items added to Modcloth.com everyday! I’m not shopping right now because I’m participating in this challenge, but maybe YOU are! Can I live vicariously through you?

-Graceface

4 responses to “Modcloth Weekly Wishlist

  1. Loving every single pick – Especially that first dress, the color is gorgeous.

  2. I’m doing that dumb no-shopping thing too. Thanks for the temptation…That coral/rose dress (first one) is perfect. Think it’ll be around in a month?

    • i hope so because i want it too! though i don’t really shop that much anyway, but that dress and the flowery one are just perfect!

      wanna know a secret? i posted these so that my family would know i wanted them…xmas you know? sshhh.

Leave a Reply

