TUMBLR and Kudos for the Photos.

We yesterday I started a Tumblr so that I would have a place to really just “dump” the things I find inspiring throughout the day. If you would like to follow it take a peak at it here: Motley Stew

Also, Pat and I have talked about starting our own Tumblr to share things with and inspire each other. We finally did it! There aren’t many posts yet but I know that as soon as we get the hang of it we will be posting tons. Be sure to check it out here: He & Her: Forever

I also just want to really thank Pat officially for providing so many awesome photos to use on this blog. If not for him, I wouldn’t have anything special to add. Pat rules!

Leave a Reply

