I’ve been MIA! So so sowwy.

Man it’s been a crazy couple weeks. Besides the fact that I don’t have internet at home until tomorrow I’ve just been really distracted by work and home and cleaning and cooking and clearly NOT documenting anything! I’m a terrible blogger! My mommy and my sister are arriving tomorrow and staying with me for a week – I’m ridiculously excited and anxious and lalala I simply can’t wait! It’s pretty much all I can think about when I’m not at work. So, blogging was put on hold. I promise I will document all of the amazing things we do this week. It’s going to be a fun week filled with so many activities and dinners and shopping and I will document and share as much of it as I can. For now, I leave you with this snap my sweetie took of my dollies yesterday…

until next week…and my 100th post!

-Graceface

Leave a Reply

