Motivation

I haven’t been feeling very inspired to be creative lately and so I’d like to share this drawing I did a few months ago in hopes that it inspires me to move forward with it. I would really love to make a large-scale painting based on this sketch. Wish me luck!

4 responses to “Motivation

  1. Thanks miss! I can’t wait to see your finished boat shoulders painting!

  2. I love this! I collect art of girls with black eyes. It’s my thing and I have been working on making a totally pink room spattered with blacked punched out girls adorning as much wall space as possible. I would love to see this painting come to fruition!

  3. That drawing is so cool, and very cute. Love your blog!

    Puck
    http://oneofpoints.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

