Desperate for NYC!

Clearly I’m feeling a little twinge and a pull to the East Coast right now! There’s the knowledge that MoMA has a Riot Grrrl Zine Library and now this! The American Folk Art Museum has extended their Henry Darger Exhibit to October 24!

It seems that everywhere I look someone is talking about another awesome thing happening in NYC this fall. This wouldn’t normally phase me, as I’m happy just where I am, but I think in addition to my simple love of NYC I’m also feeling a bit of wanderlust. I think another trip is in order! NYC here I come?

Leave a Reply

