Shopping: Sandals and Flats

I don’t normally shop at Urban Outfitters but last week they were having a great sale AND I had a discount code soooo…I picked up a couple pairs of flats and sandals that I have been searching for! For under $8 a piece I scored BIG. Now I’m just anticipating their arrival! I couldn’t find a photo of the Deena & Ozzy Patent Leather Cage Sandals but the Kimchi Blue T-Strap Skimmers are shown below. I’m looking forward to posting images of them both on my feet – I haven’t had a good pair of black flats in years. I can move on from black boots to pretty cage sandals and t-strap flats. YAY for comfy summery feet!

Leave a Reply

