It’s Moving Day…er…Week.

Hello Lovelies!

I’ve spent the past few days in a moving whirlwind with no time to post – please forgive me! The move is going splendidly though and both The Boy and I are excited about our new space. We’ve packed and moved and are about 10% unpacked so we’re looking at a long and busy weekend of unpacking (and cleaning) for sure! I’m busy getting my closet unpacked and organized and then on to the living and dining areas. With Sabine here from London for the next few weeks I want to get these areas at least livably unpacked and decorated asap so that we can have a lovely dinner party to celebrate her arrival and our housewarming! Then on to our studio space in the basement. Wow am I excited to have a space solely reserved for creativity!

My fingers are crossed that I can do what I need to – with The Boy’s help of course!

source

Leave a Reply

